Counselors

Craig Lemons

A, B, D, E, K, N, Q

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34031
  • clemons@washoeschools.net

Loren Cowen

C, I, J, M, O

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34032
  • lcowen@washoeschools.net

Theresa Shoolroy

F, G, H, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34035
  • tshoolroy@washoeschools.net

Sue Rodriguez

L, Red House

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34033
  • srodriguez@washoeschools.net

Jeff Tomac

P, R, S, T

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34034
  • jtomac@washoeschools.net

Amy McMullen

Registrar

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34004
  • 775-323-2740 fax
  • amcmullen@washoeschools.net

Stephanie Lerude

Career Center Facilitator

  • 775-333-5050 ext.34138
  • 775-333-5058 fax
  • slerude@washoeschools.net