Huskie Athletics

Fall Sports

Cheer

Head Varsity: Ashton Blake

Email: ashtoncolbi@gmail.com
General Tryout Information
Cheer Expenses
Injury Risks
To Do List
Cheer Regulations & Expectations
Cheer Constitution
Cheerleader Profile
Dress Code
Social Media:
Instagram: reno_cheer

Assistant Cheer: Tessa Cartwright

Email: tcartwright@nevada.unr.edu

Cross Country

Head Varsity: Jim Parker

Email: James.Parker7@yahoo.com
2016 Flyer

Assistant Varsity: Joe Parker

Email: joeparker273@gmail.com

Football

Head Varsity: Dan Avansino

Email: davansino@washoeschools.net
2017 Varsity Flyer
2017 Football Schedule

Assistant Varsity: Byron Worthen

Email: bworthen@washoeschools.net

Assistant Varsity: Joe Sellers

Email: jsellers@washoeschools.net

Assistant Varsity: Joe Satter

Email: bigsat44@yahoo.com

Assistant Varsity: Bo Sellers

Email: (not listed)

Head JV: Daniel Schott

Email: dschott@washoeschools.net
2016 Flyer

Assistant JV: Brien Karlin

Email: bkarling@washoeschools.net

Assistant JV: Gary Porter

Email: footballcoach31@gmail.com

Assistant JV: Bruce Campbell

Email: rcampbell@washoeschools.net

Assistant JV: Nate Dolan

Email: natedolan22@yahoo.com

Head Frosh: Richard Clark

Email: rclark@washoeschools.net
2016 Freshman Flyer
Non-Football Summer Weights
Social Media:
Twitter: @WTPClark

Assistant Frosh: Scott Jordan

Email: sjordan@washoeschools.net

Assistant Frosh: Aaron Foster

Email: aafoster@washoeschools.net

Assistant Frosh: Sione "John" Peaua

Email: (not listed)

Girl's Golf

Girl's Golf: Laura Ferrera

Email: lferrera@washoeschools.net
2016 Flyer

Soccer

Head Varsity (Boys): Arne Hoel

Email: Arne@4m-co.com
Boy's Game Schedule

Assistant (Boys): Ernesto Olliden

Email: Ernestooliden@aol.com

Head JV (Boys): Sergio Pena Lopez

Email: SLLopez@washoeschools.net
Soccer Expectations Flyer

Head Varsity (Girls): Garrett Moss

Email: GMoss@washoeschools.net
Girl's Flyer

Head JV (Girls): Allie Whitlock

Email: alexpwhitlock@gmail.com

Tennis

Head Varsity (Boys): Craig Corbach

Email:craig10s@att.net
2016 Flyer

Head Varsity (Girls): Maddie Garcia

Email:madmadgarcia@gmail.com

Assistant(Girls): Christy Funk

Email:funkytennis@me.com
2016 Flyer
Cell: 775-741-6446

Volleyball

Head Varsity: Kuna Nakagawa

Email:cnaks33@gmail.com