Huskie Athletics

Spring Sports

Baseball

Head Varsity: Pete Savage

    Email: petes@savageandson.com

Asst. Varsity: Frank Bonari

Asst. Varsity: Brian Elcano

Head JV: Scott Sass

    Email: ssass@washoeschools.net

Asst. JV: Pete Savage Jr.

Asst. JV: RJ Bush

Track

Head Varsity (boys): Lewis Green

    Email: lewis.green@harcourtsnv.com

Head Varsity (girls): James Parker

    Email: james.parker7@yahoo.com

Swimming

Head Varsity: Peter Schouweiler

    Email: pschouweiler@washoe schools.net

Asst. Varsity: Sam Schouweiler

Softball

Head Varsity: Samantha Puzey

    Email: spuzey@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Varsity: Jim Puzey

    Email:

Boy's Golf

Head Varsity: Mike Edwards

    Email: mpedwards@washoeschools.net

Asst. Varsity: Brian Bolten

Diving

Jennifer Arnold

  • Email: arnoldjennifer22@gmail.com