Loading...

Staff

Administration

Back to Top

Principal

Kris Hackbusch

khackbusch@washoeschools.net Mr. Hackbusch's Blog

Assistant Principal

Mitch Chubb

mchubb@washoeschools.net

Assistant Principal

Linda Feroah

lferoah@washoeschools.net

Assistant Principal

Robert LeVitt

rlevitt@washoeschools.net

Dean of Students

Crystal Edwards

cmedwards@washoeschools.net

Counselors

Back to Top

Kent-Dillon

School Psychologist

Mrs. Cyndi Kent-Dillon

rcarrico@washoeschools.net

Cowen

Counselor

Loren Cowen

lcowen@washoeschools.net

Lemons

Counselor

Craig Lemons

clemons@washoeschools.net

Garcia

FGA - Family Graduation Advocate

Bianca Garcia

BLGarcia@washoeschools.net

Wayman

Clinical Aide

Holly Wayman

hwayman@washoeschools.net

Rodriguez

Counselor

Sue Rodriguez

srodriguez@washoeschools.net

Tomac

Counselor

Jeff Tomac

jtomac@washoeschools.net Website

Shoolroy

Counselor

Theresa Shoolroy

tshoolroy@washoeschools.net

Ruyak

School Nurse

Janet Ruyak

jruyak@washoeschools.net

Main Office

Back to Top

Lerude

College and Career Facilitator

Stephanie Lerude

slerude@washoeschools.net Website

Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Marilyn Johnson

mkjohnson@washoeschools.net

Carlsen

Clerical Assistant

Lynn Carlsen

lcarlsen@washoeschools.net

McMullen

Registrar

Amy McMullen

amcmullen@washoeschools.net

Duron

Attendance

Jackeline Duron

jduron@washoeschools.net

Herman

Bookkeeper

Barbara Herman

bherman@washoeschools.net

Rooker

VP Secretary

Tina Rooker

trooker@washoeschools.net

Borders

Attendance

Kim Borders

kborders@washoeschools.net

Williams-Arobio

Attendance

Cheryl Williams-Arobio

carobio@washoeschools.net

Means

Attendance

Lesley Means

lmeans@washoeschools.net

School Police

Back to Top

Webb

School Police

Lafayette Webb

lwebb@washoeschools.net

Career and Technical Education

Back to Top

Bolton

Graphic Design

Brian Bolton

bbolton@washoeschools.net

Musni

Animation/Marketing

Craig Musni

cmusni@washoeschools.net

Pavilionis

Health Science/PE/Sports Med

Phil Pavilionis

ppavilionis@washoeschools.net

Quinlan

Photography/Digital Thinking 101

Diana Quinlan

dquinlan@washoeschools.net

Schichilone

Web Design/CADD

Traci Scichilone

tscichilone@washoeschools.net Class Website

English

Back to Top

Beischel

English

Amy Beischel

abeischel@washoeschools.net

Briggs

English/Speech and Debate/Newspaper

Christy Briggs

cbriggs@washoeschools.net Class Website

Broughton

English

Katherine Broughton

kbroughton@washoeschools.net

Busboom

English

Brent Busboom

bbusboom@washoeschools.net

McClellan

English

Brad McClellan

bmcclellan@washoeschools.net Class Website

McKillip

English

Theresa McKillip

tmckillip@washoeschools.net Class Website

Ramsey

English

Marie Ramsey

mramsey@washoeschools.net

Callahan

English

Dawn Callahan

dcallahan@washoeschools.net

Mileo

English/AP Psychology

Rebekah Mileo

rmileo@washoeschools.net

Hansen

English

Courtney Hansen

chansen@washoeschools.net

Newberry

English

Amie Newberry

anewberry@washoeschools.net

Stone

English

Jamie Stone

jastone@washoeschools.net Class Website

Walsh

English

Lizabeth Walsh

ewalsh@washoeschools.net Class Website

Humanities

Back to Top

Gandolfo

Art

Lauren Gandolfo

lgandolfo@washoeschools.net

Hasperis

Art

Judith Hasperis

jhasperis@washoeschools.net Class Website

Moore

Art

Molly Moore

mmoore@washoeschools.net

Davey

Theater

Hannah Davey

hneace@washoeschools.net Class Website

Cowell

Band

Rachael Cowell

Rachael.Cowell@washoeschools.net

Gaunt

Choir/Orchestra

David Gaunt

dgaunt@washoeschools.net

Library

Back to Top

Whiteley

Librarian

Barbara Whiteley

bwhiteley@washoeschools.net

White

Assistant Librarian

Toni White

twhite@washoeschools.net

Math

Back to Top

Babbitt

Math

Layne Babbitt

lbabbitt@washoeschools.net

Coats

Math

Emily Coats

ecoats@washoeschools.net Class Website

Evans

Math

Cathleen Evans

cevans@washoeschools.net

Foster

Math

Shane Foster

sfoster@washoeschools.net

Naughton

Math

Brad Naughton

bnaughton@washoe schools.net Class Website

Flak

Math

Hillary Flak

hflak@washoeschools.net

Goodfellow

Math

Paul Goodfellow

pgoodfellow@washoeschools.net

Liessmann

Math

Bill Liessmann

wliessmann@washoe schools.net Class Website

Bagwell

Math

Matt Bagwell

mbagwell@washoeschools.net

Mortara

Math

Christopher Mortara

cmortara@washoeschools.net

Powers

Math

Keri Powers

kpowers@washoeschools.net Class Website

Worrall

Math

Laura Worrall

lworrall@washoeschools.net

Worthen

Math

Bryon Worthen

bworthen@washoeschools.net

Physical Education/ROTC

Back to Top

Avansino

Weights/ELL

Dan Avansino

davansino@washoeschools.net

Camacho

JROTC

Rick Camacho

ecamacho@washoeschools.net

Johnson

P.E./Girls Weights

Robin Johnson

rjohnson@washoeschools.net

Sarafolean

JROTC

Nicole Sarafolean

nicole.sarafolean@washoeschools.net

Marin

Yoga/P.E.

Susan Marin

smarin@washoeschools.net

Sellers

P.E./Weights

Joe Mac Sellers

jsellers@washoeschools.net

Spalka

Health

Monica Spalka

mspalka@washoeschools.net

Tau

JROTC

Lee Tau

ltau@washoeschools.net

Science

Back to Top

Batcabe

Science

John Batcabe

jbatcabe@washoeschools.net

Huber

Science

Scott Huber

shuber@washoeschools.net

Jordan

Science

Scott Jordan

sjordan@washoeschools.net

Kuhles

Science

Karl Kuhles

kkuhles@washoeschools.net Class Website

Lucas

Science

Patricia Lucas

plucas@washoeschools.net Class Website

Meinert

Science

Michael Meinert

mmeinert@washoeschools.net

Rahming

Science

Ashleigh Rahming

arahming@washoeschools.net

Porter

Science

Valerie Porter

vporter@washoeschools.net Class Website Anatomy & Physiology

Edwards

Science

Michael Edwards

mpedwards@washoeschools.net

Ronan

Science

David Ronan

dronan@washoeschools.net

Shoolroy

Science

Aaron Shoolroy

ashoolroy@washoeschools.net Class Website

Social Studies

Back to Top

Clark

AP Government, We the People, & Department Chair

Richard Clark

rclark@washoeschools.net Class Website

Foster

World & US History

Aaron Foster

aafoster@washoeschools.net Class Website

Moss

World History/Government

Garrett Moss

gmoss@washoeschools.net

Karlin

US History & AP Human Geography

Brien Karlin

bkarlin@washoeschools.net Class Website

McCart

AP European History & AP Macro Economics

Chris McCart

cmccart@washoeschools.net Class Website

Moberg

US & World History

Laura Moberg

lmoberg@washoeschools.net Class Website

Ochs

AP US History & Senior Seminar

Matt Ochs

mochs@washoeschools.net Class Website

Pace

World History & Athletic Director

jlpace@washoeschools.net

jlpace@washoeschools.net

Ross

Government, World History, Pacific Rim & Senior Seminar

David Ross

dross@washoeschools.net

Schouweiler

Government & US History

Pete Schouweiler

pschouweiler@washoeschools.net

Special Education

Back to Top

Alston

Biology, Physics, and Earth Science

Rita Alston

ralston@washoeschools.net

Casper

Resource

Nancy Casper

ncasper@washoeschools.net

Coli

Teacher Aide

Kristine Coli

kcoli@washoeschools.net

Freedam

Teacher Aide

Susan Freedam

Giomi

History

Katherine Giomi

kgiomi@washoeschools.net

Lane

Special Education

Michele Lane

mclane@washoeschools.net

Lammel

Teacher Aide

Analece Lammel

Lyon

CLS

Patti Lyon

plyon@washoeschools.net

Lysdal

Math Resource

Sandie Lysdal

slysdal@washoeschools.net

Mangan

Kathleen Mangan

kmangan@washoeschools.net

Mazzo

Gabriel Mazzo

gmazzo@washoeschools.net

McNinch

CLS

Leith McNinch

lnmcninch@washoeschools.net

Rodriguez

Aide

Cecily Rodriguez

crodriguez@washoeschools.net

Oexle

Special Ed Resource

Molly Oexle

moexle@washoeschools.net

Dwyer

Directed Studies

Jeannie Dwyer

jdwyer@washoeschools.net

Schott

History

Daniel Schott

dschott@washoeschools.net

Day

Teacher Aide

Susan Day

sday@washoeschools.net

Francis

Speech Pathologist

Charles Francis

cfrancis@washoeschools.net

World Languages

Back to Top

Deschenes

French

France Deschenes

fdeschenes@washoeschools.net Class Website

Gonzalez

Spanish

Armando Gonzalez

argonzalez@washoeschools.net

Brown

Spanish

Janet Brown

jpbrown@washoeschools.net

Vanderpool

Spanish

Jennifer Vanderpool

jsvanderpool@washoeschools.net Class Website