Huskie Athletics

Winter Sports

Boy's Basketball

Head Varsity: Matt Ochs

Email:mochs@washoeschools.net

Asst. Varsity: Bobby Hunter

Email: Robert.hunter@washoeschools.net

Asst. Varsity: Roman Van Allen

Email:

Head JV: Jordan Glover

Email: jjglover2283@gmail.com

Asst. JV: Zach Clark

Email:

Asst. JV: Orrie Pounder

Email:

Head Frosh: Michael Edwards

Email: mpedwards@washoeschools.net

Asst. Frosh: Armando Gonzalez

Email: agonzalez@washoeschools.net

Asst. Frosh: Aaron Foster

Email: afoster@washoeschools.net

Wrestling

Head Varsity: Jeff Tomac

Email: Jtomac@washoeschools.net

Asst. Varsity: Steve Howe

Email: (not listed)

Asst. Varsity: Josh Kive

Email: (not listed)

Ski Team

Head Varsity: Doc Reynolds

Email: Docreynolds@gmail.com

Asst Varsity: Sarkis Kazarian

Email: sarkiskazarian@gmail.com

Girl's Basketball

Head Varsity: Shane Foster

Email: sfoster@washoeschools.net

Asst. Varsity: Sara Rooker

Email: sara.rooker10@gmail.com

Asst. Varsity: Yvette Harding

Email: yharding@washoeschools.net

Head JV: Julie Rippingham

Email:

Asst. JV: Mark Wriggleman

Email:

Head Frosh: Elyse Sambrano

Email: Esambrano@washoeschools.net

Asst. Frosh: Danica Marks

Email:

Rifle Team

Head Varsity & JV: Nicole Sarafolean

Email: Nicole.Sarafolean@washoeschools.net

Asst. Coach: Chris Adams

Email:

Cheerleading

Head Varsity: Ashton Blake

Email: ashtoncolbie@gmail.com

Head JV: Sabel Witmer

Email: (not listed)

Head Frosh: Toni Jorgensen

Email: (not listed)